Join SugarDaddyMeet for FREE to contact Angelines and tens of thousands of members now!

Angelines: Improvise Guys!!! I Dare YOU! To Dare ME!!!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Angelines
Gender & Age: Sugar Baby [Female], 26
Seeking: Sugar Daddy 18 - 99
Located in : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
Although Dinner is always a nice breaker...
Something a bit more exciting like the proforming arts, theatres, beach/jetskiing, hellicopter flights... you name it... i'm up for it!
Great way to make a first impression that will keep you vivid in my mind ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm looking for someone to spark up my life, financially but mostly entertaining,. spontanious, exciting, random... Living for the moment!

I am a stripper at Brisbanes best Strip Club, an I usually work 3 nights a week, an also just about to start Uni for a diploma in I.T]

I HAVE a well paying job that doesnt require me to sleep with random men, therefore im not here either if your looking for straight up sexual/money meet ups, don't bother asking me, im looking for something for intimate and classy then that SO go find a brothal.

For the first 3 meetings/dates, it's a straight up 1k given to me upon arrival to spend the day/arvo-night. getting to know you, this is non sexually... As in an attempt to find a suitable partner, I will require nights off work, therefore losing the nights pay which sits around this figure.
If we make a third date,I think you could say we're doing pretty good.. and would discuss where our friendship/relationship shall proceeed too from here etc.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Stripper @ Showgirls - Brisbane City
Feel free to come in and boook me to spend time with you if its easier then me taking the night off?
Check with me for my nights working - An remember to request "RAVEN" although not mention how you know at all.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I am your good girl/bad girl...Luckily I can fit into either catagory easily accomodating all situations, theatres, dinning, shopping etc... or motorcross, skydiving, live bands, live football/boxing etc
My dislikes: Am not a fan of Seafood/Sushi lol
Keywords: Daring, Cheeky & Fun!!! Always ready to take on the unknown :)
We should go on a date if: After reading my profile, you are confident you won't waste my time, as once I take a night off work thats money lost needed for my Uni/Living expeses.

So please don't agree with my arrangement of the required 1k per night taken off work, to then cancel on me at the last minute, work can sometimes be dbl this amount.. but i'm taking a risk as to find something that is more desirable, companionship basically without the questioning, controlling and restrictions.. I want something more relaxed, where we can send a txt to catch up, enjoy each others company and then leave an go back to life as we know it, until one of us again would like the others comfort.. its nice having that someone there but without the stress of neglecting them amongst a busy schedule, so someone independant and understanding, a more mature relationship that isnt gooing with mushy mushy 24/7 attention lol
My relationship history: Please ask me