Join SugarDaddyMeet for FREE to contact LovelyLo and tens of thousands of members now!

LovelyLo: Looking for a change! Can you help?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LovelyLo
Gender & Age: Sugar Baby [Female], 22
Seeking: Sugar Daddy 18 - 59
Located in : Perth, Western Australia, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Any beach!
Something casual, like a walk along the beach
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm Lo, a 2yo student. I love the outdoors, hanging out with my friends, and have a keen interest for fashion.

My first love in life is travel and am currently saving for a year abroad.

Im not sure what else to say, but I hope to hear from you!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: If I told you I'd have to kill you!
Language: English; French
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I love sports, and cooking new recipes
My dislikes: Brocolli!
My questions to matches / friends: If you could have anything in the world, what would it be?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: fun, energetic, go-getter, hard worker
My favorite jokes: I can never remember the punch lines! :(
We should go on a date if: You want to add a little sparkle into your life :)
My relationship history: Please ask me