Join SugarDaddyMeet for FREE to contact youwiththeface and tens of thousands of members now!

youwiththeface: If your lonely boy I can be your only friend
Available only
to logged in members
Username : youwiththeface
Gender & Age: Sugar Baby [Female], 23
Seeking: Sugar Daddy 27 - 45
Located in : St Catharines, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : Niagara falls Clifton hill
Well i love Clifton hill even though its a tourist attraction :) so many little shops and boutiques to look at an not to mention the resturants its just a nice area for anything it would be a even better place for a first date:)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
well I'm Im a little shy at first but who isnt, I like to keep things simple, I'm light hearted and able to run with random ideas or intense concepts, or even just stop n scope out the clouds, or take some time an acknowledge the universe, Im open minded to say the least, I love Music it completes me in so many ways But I tend to sway towards underground hip hop because of the metaphors behind the lyrics and nothings better then a starving artist who's under rated:) they just speak to me on a different level.
I don't really like watching tv but if a good horror movie or a comedy comes on Ill bite, video games on the other hand.... I'm a closet nerd to the core :) I love reading but I dont enjoy the hunt for the book lol can't seem to find good books often enough, photography is one of my passions I love to try and capture someone's best side ,I also Love abstract art its just so fluid and unique it just gets to me, also I absolutly love free falling so im a fan of roller coasters:) and  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Net worth: Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I love photography and abstract art, drawing, painting, I also exersize to kill time, and go to live shows and hang out with my friends, listen to music,
My dislikes: Country music, being ignored... Repeating myself,
Keywords: Optimistic, openminded, artistic, creative, ambishious, exotic, closet nerd, highly excitible, random
We should go on a date if: your zen and you want a easy going counterpart to hang out with:)
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
ME
I just want someone to take an interest in me, do that and ill spoil you back in my own ways:)