what does it mean to be a sugar baby What does it mean to be a sugar baby

• View author's info Posted on Aug 19, 2009 at 12:34 AM

I am a sugar baby looking for a sugardaddy to help with my schooling and spend time travel vacation whats he enjoy

Members Only

• 34Comments

• View author's info Posted on Jun 01, 2015 at 07:31 AM

Get to know me

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on Apr 26, 2015 at 06:07 AM

I am kinda new to this have profiles but havent found the right one yet i see a lot of younger women on here saying they want to pay off student loans and shopping sprees is that what we do to find a sugardaddy ,finding a sugardaddy for me is more about how we get along i dont want to feel used just for sex i am very smart and can hold conversations on many many things. And as i am sure he does not want to feel like a money tree for me personally i expect to be treated with respect im not in school but i work i pay my own bills its more then money for me no im not looking for marriage at all but longterm would be fine i am very active i love to hike fish swim ,i cook and bake but im not 20 something i am 48 i think that gets against me as well seems most guys want them young and extremly pretty

• View author's info Posted on Mar 03, 2015 at 02:21 PM

Hi! I'm a boston girl new to this!!! Afraid to put my picture in a public forum because of my job! I own my own business and love what I do.  I need a little more excitement in my life.  I'm good looking, smart and entertaining.  I want to get to know a sugar daddy who can spice up my life!

• View author's info Posted on Feb 13, 2015 at 02:01 PM

An excellent overview of what a sugardaddy is looking for - thanks

• View author's info Posted on Sep 23, 2014 at 10:14 PM

looking for a sugar daddy!!!

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on May 31, 2014 at 02:13 AM

Hi